Skip to Content
Name Department Phone Email
Balliet, Karen
Circulation Administrative Assistant / OhioLINK
Circulation(937) 327-7510kballiet@wittenberg.edu
Bobo, Linn
Circulation Administrative Assistant / Graphics / Wide Format Printing
Circulation(937) 327-7512lbobo@wittenberg.edu
Dean, Betsy
Administrative Assistant, Circulation / Audio Visual
Circulation(937) 327-7324bdean@wittenberg.edu
Judy, Lori
Administrative Assistant, Cataloging / Inter-Library Loan / Serials
Technical Services(937) 327-7021ljudy@wittenberg.edu
Lehman, Doug
Library Director and Associate Professor
Administration(937) 327-7016dlehman@wittenberg.edu
Mizikar, Alisa
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor
Reference(937) 327-7515amizikar@wittenberg.edu
Peters, Kristen
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor
Reference(937) 327-7533petersk@wittenberg.edu
Smailes, Suzanne
Head of Technical Services and Associate Professor
Technical Services(937) 327-7020ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
Wolfe, Holly
Library Administrative Assistant / Acquisitions Administrative Assistant
Administration(937) 327-7018hwolfe@wittenberg.edu

Staff Directory Options

Library Staff List
Library Staff Photo Directory
Librarians by Subject AreaBack
Back to top