Skip to Content

Contact Us

Wendy Kobler
Vice President for Advancement
koblerw@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430

Brandy Dunn
Executive Assistant
dunnb@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7430

 

Search in Progress
Manager of Fundraising Initiatives

Leadership Giving and Gift Planning

Interested in learning more about supporting Wittenberg? Click here to Find Your Representative

Chris Nelson
Director of Leadership Giving
nelsonc20@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7980

Sean Ross
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
sross@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7432

Mary Lasits
Senior Associate Director of Leadership Giving
lasitsm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7926

Mitch Mackiw
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
mackiwm@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7428

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Linda Beals '87
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
lbeals@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6374

Ken Benne '68
Special Assistant for Alumni Engagement
kbenne@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6366

 

Search in Progress
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

Annual Fund

Michael R. DeCourcy '12
Director of Annual Fund
decourcym@wittenberg.edu
937-631-4523

 

Search in Progress
Assistant Director of Annual Fund

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Sophia Vandiford
Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
svandiford@wittenberg.edu
937-327-6405

 

Advancement Services

Cookie Hageman '13
Director of Advancement Services
chageman@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7421

Pam Deselem
Coordinator, Database
pdeselem@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7431

Staci Maine
Gift Processor
maines@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7408

Jessica Channell-Iler
Senior Associate Director of Prospect Research
channellilerj@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7427

Andrew Klosky '05
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
kloskya@wittenberg.edu
937-327-7406

 

Back to top