Skip to Content

Contact Information

Casey Gill
Dean of Students
Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

John Young
Associate Dean for Multicultural
Student Programs

jyoung@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7803

Jon Duraj
Associate Dean for Student Success
and Retention

jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

Sherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

 

TBA
Director of Student Conduct &
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

 

Carol Nickoson
Director of Student Involvement &
the Benham-Pence Student Center
nickosonc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7820

Kevin Carey
Associate Director of Student Involvement
careyk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7818

Wendy Smiseck
Director of Career Services
wsmiseck@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

Laura Siemon
Manager of Student Employment
siemonl@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

Angie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

Angie Kettler
Coordinator of Student Rentals
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

 

Katherine Page
Assistant Director, Residence Life
pagek@wittenberg.edu
 

 

Emma Carnicom
Coordinator of Residence Halls;
Manager of Student Center Mail Room

bremse@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7827

 

TBD
Director of Student Counseling
 

 

Michele Curran
Area Coordinator
curranm@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7562

 

Cecilia Gray
Area Coordinator
grayc5@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7575

 

Tendai Ushendibaba
Area Coordinator
ushendibabat@wittenberg.edu
 

 

Back to top