Skip to Content

Contact Information

Casey GillCasey Gill
Dean of Students
Title IX Coordinator

gillc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

 

Jon DurajJon Duraj
Associate Dean for Student Success
and Retention

jduraj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7817

 

Sherri SadowskiSherri Sadowski
Associate Dean for Residence Life
sadowskis@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

 

 

Moore.jpgJoshua Moore
Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion
Moorej18@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7803

 

 

Gwen OwenGwen Owen
Director of Student Conduct &
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

oweng@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7800

 

Carol NickosonCarol Nickoson
Director of Student Involvement &
the Benham-Pence Student Center
nickosonc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7820

 

Kevin CareyKevin Carey
Associate Director of Student Involvement
careyk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7815

 

 

Wendy SmiseckWendy Smiseck
Director of Career Services
wsmiseck@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7521

 

 

Laura SiemonLaura Siemon
Manager of Student Employment
siemonl@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7819

 

 

Angie FairbanksAngie Fairbanks
Executive Assistant, Student Development
afairbanks@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7806

 

 

Angie KettlerAngie Kettler
Coordinator of Student Rentals
kettlera@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7802

 

 

Katherine PageKatherine Page
Assistant Director, Residence Life
pagek@wittenberg.edu

 

 

Emma CarnicomEmma Carnicom
Coordinator of Residence Halls;
Manager of Student Center Mail Room

bremse@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7827

 

Addy_Amanda.jpgAmanda Addy
Director of Student Counseling
(937) 327-7811

 

Back to top