Skip to Content

Contact Information

Office of the Provost
201 Recitation Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-7915
Fax: (937) 327-7918

Mary Jo Zembar
Interim Provost and Professor
mzembar@wittenberg.edu

Elizabeth Howe (Provost's Office)
Executive Assistant
ehowe@wittenberg.edu

Academic Affairs & Institutional Research
209 Recitation Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6142
Fax: (937) 327-7522

Darby Hiller
Assistant Provost/Academic Affairs & Institutional Research
hillerd@wittenberg.edu

June Viers (Assistant Provost's Office)
Academic Programs Coordinator
jviers@wittenberg.edu

Office of the Registrar
22 Recitation Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6131
Fax: (937) 327-7876

Debra Loveless
Registrar
lovelessd@wittenberg.edu

Janine Dogan
Assistant Registrar/Institutional Research & Transfers
jdogan@wittenberg.edu

Joyce A. Loeffler
Grades and Verification
jloeffler@wittenberg.edu

Pam McKenzie
Transcript Requests, Majors, Minors
pmckenzie@wittenberg.edu

Office of International Education
126 Hollenbeck Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6185
Fax: (937) 327-6178

JoAnn Bennett
Director of International Education
jbennett@wittenberg.edu

Amy Parks (International Education Office)
Department Assistant
aparks@wittenberg.edu

Academic Services
COMPASS Center, First Floor Thomas Library
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-7891
Fax: (937) 327-7918

Grace Whiteley
Disability Services Coordinator/Academic Success Coach
whiteleyg@wittenberg.edu

Community Service
Hagen Center
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-7553

Kristen Collier
Director of Community Service
kcollier@wittenberg.edu

Cindy Larson (Community Service Office)
Administrative Assistant
clarson@wittenberg.edu

Writing Center
112 Hollenbeck Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6154

Michael Mattison
Director of the Writing Center
mmattison@wittenberg.edu

Language Learning Center
232 Hollenbeck Hall
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6125

Wan-Chen Chen
Director of Language Learning Center
chenw@wittenberg.edu

Math Workshop
370 BDK Science Center
P.O. Box 720, Springfield, Ohio 45501
Phone: (937) 327-6155

Obed Lewis
Director of the Math Workshop
olewis@wittenberg.edu

 

Back to top