Skip to Content

President's Senior Staff

Michael Frandsen

Michael Frandsen, Ph.D.
President

Casey Gill

Casey Gill
Dean of Students
(937) 327-7801
gillc@wittenberg.edu

John Hille

John Hille
Advisor to the President
(937) 327-6377
hillej@wittenberg.edu

Karen Gerboth

Karen Gerboth
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(937) 327-6141
kgerboth@wittenberg.edu

Rick Mickool

Rick Mickool
Chief Information Officer
(937) 525-3811
rmickool@wittenberg.edu

Carola Thorson

Carola Thorson
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(937) 327-6360
thorsonc@wittenberg.edu

Gary Williams

Gary Williams, Ph.D.
Director of Athletics and Recreation
(937) 327-6472
williamsg1@wittenberg.edu

Molly Williams

Molly Fannon Williams
Interim Vice President of Advancement & Alumni Engagement
(937) 327-7426
williamsm51@wittenberg.edu

Rob Young

Rob Young
Vice President for Finance and Administration
(937) 327-7006
youngr11@wittenberg.edu

Mary Jo Zembar

Mary Jo Zembar, Ph.D.
Interim Provost
(937) 327-7921
mzembar@wittenberg.edu

Back to top