Skip to Content

Health, Fitness & Sport Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

HPER Center
(937) 327-6458

Steve Dawson

Steven C. Dawson, Ph.D.
Professor of Health, Fitness and Sport
sdawson@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6456
HPER Center 112

Margaret Goodman

Margaret A. Goodman, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology, Chair of Health, Fitness and Sport
BDK Science Center 369
(937) 327-6480
mgoodman@wittenberg.edu

Hung-Sheng Hsu

Hung-Sheng Hsu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Health, Fitness and Sport
Director of Exercise Science Program
hsuh@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6470
HPER Center 019

Sarah Jurewicz

Sarah Jurewicz, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Practice
Health, Fitness & Sport Department
sjurewicz@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6461
HPER Center 107

Jen Parsons

Jen Parsons, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Health Fitness and Sport
parsonsj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6454
HPER Center 108

John Thistlethwaite

John Thistlethwaite, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Health, Fitness and Sport
thistlethwaitej@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6474
HPER Center 113

Jenna Unterseher

Jenna Unterseher, B.S.
Academic Department Assistant
unterseherj@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6417
Blair Hall 119

Emeriti Faculty Members

Thomas P. Martin

Thomas P. Martin, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Health, Fitness and Sport
Tom Martin's Home Page
tmartin@wittenberg.edu

Back to top