Skip to Content

Russian and Central Eurasian Studies Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 302
(937) 327-7836

Christian Raffensperger

Christian Raffensperger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, History
Director, Russian and Central
Eurasian Studies Program

(937) 327-7843
craffensperger@wittenberg.edu

David Wishart

David Wishart
Professor, Economics
dwishart@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7303

Lila Zaharkov

Lila A. Zaharkov, Ph.D.
Professor, Languages
lzaharkov@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6358

Emeriti Faculty Members

George Hudson

George E. Hudson
Professor Emeritus, Political Science
ghudson@wittenberg.edu

Olga Medvedkov

Olga Medvedkov, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita, Geography
omedvedkov@wittenberg.edu

Jerry Pankhurst

Jerry G. Pankhurst, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, Sociology
jpankhurst@wittenberg.edu

Back to top