Skip to Content

Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 329J
(937) 327-7855

Doug Andrews

Doug Andrews, Ph.D.
Professor of Statistics
BDK Science Center 329P
(937) 327-7863
dandrews@wittenberg.edu

Thomas Bitterman

Thomas Bitterman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Kuss Science Center 329R
(937) 327-7861
bittermant@wittenberg.edu

William Higgins

William Higgins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
BDK Science Center 329N
(937) 327-7859
whiggins@wittenberg.edu

Alyssa Hoofnagle

Alyssa Hoofnagle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
BDK Science Center 329H
(937) 327-7858
hoofnaglea@wittenberg.edu

Adam Parker

Adam Parker, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Chair of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

BDK Science Center 329D
(937) 327-7864
aparker@wittenberg.edu

Brian Shelburne

Brian J. Shelburne, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
BDK Science Center 329E
(937) 327-7862
bshelburne@wittenberg.edu

Beth Hallauer

Mrs. Beth Hallauer
Administrative Assistant for Department
BDK Science Center 329J
(937) 327-7855
hallauerb@wittenberg.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Al Stickney

Al Stickney, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Mathematics
(937) 390-2302
astickney@wittenberg.edu

Back to top