Skip to Content

World Languages and Cultures Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 219
(937) 327-6350

Katherine Anson

Katherine Anson, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Languages
Spanish

Hollenbeck Hall 109
(937) 327-7062
ansonk@wittenberg.edu

David Barry

David Barry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
German

Hollenbeck Hall 230
(937) 327-6359
dbarry@wittenberg.edu

Tim Bennett

Timothy A. Bennett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
German

Hollenbeck Hall 227
(937) 327-6353
tbennett@wittenberg.edu

Shelley W. Chan

Shelley W. Chan, Ph.D.
Professor of Languages
Chinese

Hollenbeck Hall 225
(937) 327-7073
schan@wittenberg.edu

Howard Choy

Howard Choy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
Chinese

Hollenbeck Hall 226
(937) 327-6354
hchoy@wittenberg.edu
Dr. Choy is on leave for 2018-19

Sheree Henlon

Sheree Henlon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Languages
Spanish

Hollenbeck Hall 222
(937) 327-6352
shenlon@wittenberg.edu

Ruth J. Hoff

Ruth J. Hoff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
Department Chair
Spanish

Hollenbeck Hall 224
(937) 327-7840
rhoff@wittenberg.edu

Terumi Imai

Terumi Imai-Brandle, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
Japanese

Hollenbeck Hall 209
(937) 327-7397
timai@wittenberg.edu

Timothy Wilkerson

Timothy L. Wilkerson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
French

Hollenbeck Hall 228
(937) 327-6357
twilkerson@wittenberg.edu

Lila W. Zaharkov

Lila W. Zaharkov, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
Russian

Hollenbeck Hall 220
(937) 327-6358
lzaharkov@wittenberg.edu

Mary Zuidema

Mary Zuidema, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Languages
Director of Language Learning Center

Hollenbeck Hall 223
(937) 327-6355
zuidemam@wittenberg.edu

Mary Humphries

Mary Humphries
Academic Department Assistant
Hollenbeck Hall 219
(937) 327-6350
mhumphries@wittenberg.edu

Adjunct Professors

Roseanna Dufault

Roseanna Dufault
Adjunct Instructor of Languages
French

Hollenbeck Hall 226
(937) 327-6354
dufaultr@wittenberg.edu

Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Languages
Spanish

Hollenbeck Hall 107
(937) 327-7082
vgarcia@wittenberg.edu

Jia Shi

Jia Shi
Adjunct Instructor of Languages
Chinese

Hollenbeck Hall 226
(937) 327-6354
shij@wittenberg.edu

Tomoko

Tomoko Tsuzuki-Deboer
Adjunct Instructor of Languages
Japanese

Hollenbeck Hall 127
(937) 327-7597
tsuzukideboert@wittenberg.edu

Susan Vrooman

Susan Vrooman
Adjunct Instructor of Languages
French

Hollenbeck Hall 226
(937) 327-6354
vroomans@wittenberg.edu

Back to top