Skip to Content

Environmental Science Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

BDK Science Center 119
(937) 327-7332

Rob Baker

J. Robert Baker, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Hollenbeck Hall 204
(937) 324-1095
jbaker@wittenberg.edu

Amber Burgett

Amber Burgett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
BDK Science Center 221
(937) 327-6484
burgetta@wittenberg.edu

Sarah Fortner

Sarah K. Fortner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geology
BDK Science Center 125B
(937) 327-7328
sfortner@wittenberg.edu

Elizabeth George

Elizabeth George, Ph.D.
Professor of Physics
BDK Science Center 308
(937) 327-7854
egeorge@wittenberg.edu

John Ritter

John B. Ritter, Ph.D.
Director of Environmental Science
Professor of Geology

BDK Science Center 119
(937) 324-7332
jritter@wittenberg.edu

Richard Phillips

Richard S. Phillips, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
BDK Science Center 235
(937) 327-6482
rphillips@wittenberg.edu

Back to top