Skip to Content

English Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 102
(937) 327-7057

Dr. Lori J. Askeland

Lori Askeland, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Chair of the Department

laskeland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7061
Hollenbeck Hall 123

Sha'Dawn Battle

Sha'Dawn Battle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
battles@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6127
Hollenbeck Hall 119

D'Arcy Fallon

D'Arcy Fallon, M.F.A.
Professor of English
Director of Journalism

dfallon@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7054
Hollenbeck Hall 104
Teaching in Costa Rica Spring 2020

Scott Hinson, Ph.D.

D. Scot Hinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
shinson@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7067
Hollenbeck Hall 120

Inboden

Robin L. Inboden, Ph.D.
Professor of English
rinboden@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7064
Hollenbeck Hall 106

Dr. Rick Incorvati

Rick Incorvati, Ph.D.
Professor of English
rincorvati@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7063
Hollenbeck Hall 116
On Sabbatical Spring 2020

Dr. Mike Mattison

Mike Mattison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
Associate Provost of Undergraduate Curricular Development & Academic Support Services

Director of the Writing Center
Director of the Oral Communication Center

mmattison@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7072
Hollenbeck Hall 113

Dr. Michael McClelland

Michael McClelland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
mmcclelland@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7070
Hollenbeck Hall 110

Dr. Kate Polak

Kate Polak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
Director of Creative Writing

macdonaldk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7069
Hollenbeck Hall 118

Dr. Cynthia Richards

Cynthia Richards, Ph.D.
Professor of English
crichards@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7053
Hollenbeck Hall 122

 

Kimberly Anderson
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
andersonk@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7076
Hollenbeck Hall 121

 

 

Sarah Bullwinkel
Adjunct Instructor of English
bullwinkels@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6132
Hollenbeck Hall 117

 

Tom Stafford
Torch Advisor
staffordt@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7078
Hollenbeck Hall 105

Christina Reynolds

Christina Reynolds
Academic Administrative Assistant
reynoldsc@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7057
Hollenbeck Hall 102

Dixons Dixon Professor of Creative Writing

Emeriti Faculty:

Back to top