Skip to Content

East Asian Studies Faculty & Staff

Contact Information:

Hollenbeck Hall 202
(937) 327-6110

YU Bin

YU Bin, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
byu@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6106
Hollenbeck Hall 206

Shelley Chan

Shelley Chan, Ph.D.
Professor of Languages
schan@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7073
Hollenbeck Hall 225

Shih-Ming Li Chang

Shih-Ming Li Chang
Director, East Asian Studies Program
Associate Professor, Theater and Dance

schang@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7466
Tower Hall 1

Howard Y.F. Choy

Howard Y. F. Choy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
hchoy@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6354
Hollenbeck Hall 226

Lauren Shapiro Crane

Lauren Shapiro Crane, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
lcrane@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7486
Zimmerman Hall 204F

Suzanne Smailes

Suzanne Smailes
Head of Technical Services
ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7020
Thomas Library

Terumi Imai

Terumi Imai, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Languages
timai@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7397
Hollenbeck Hall 209

Sunny Jeong

Sunny Jeong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Business
jeongs@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7929
Hollenbeck Hall 218B

Jennifer Oldstone-Moore

Jennifer Oldstone-Moore, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion
joldstonemoore@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7401
Hollenbeck Hall 322

Nona Moskowitz

Nona Moskowitz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anthropology
nmoskowitz@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-7507
Synod Hall 112A

Brenda Fagan

Brenda Fagan
Academic Department Assistant
bfagan@wittenberg.edu
(937) 327-6110
Hollenbeck Hall 202

Emeritus Faculty

Jim Huffman, Ph.D.
Professor of History

Ralph Lenz, Ph.D.
Professor of Geography

Eugene Swanger, Ph.D.
Professor of Religion

Stephen Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anthropology

Dr. Fumiko Togasaki
Professor of Languages

Back to top